VD
Support

Fredrik Stegborg

Ägare/VD

0152-785776

fredrik.stegborg@stegborgs.se

Säljare

Försäljning/Beredning

0152-785740

jonas.mellberg@stegborgs.se

Jonas Mellberg

Per Ferm

Försäljning/Beredning

0152-785742

per.ferm@stegborgs.se

Jonnie Olofsson

Support

0152-785774

jonnie.olofsson@stegborgs.se

Rasmus Brege

Support

0152-785743

rasmus.brege@stegborgs.se

Inköp/Ekonomi

Fredrik Stegborg

Beredning

Dan Eriksson

Beredning skåp

0152-785744

dan.eriksson@stegborgs.se

Jenny Stegborg

Teres Johansson

Beredning Kvalité

0152-785779

teres.johansson@stegborgs.se

Lager/Leverans

Anders Pihl

Lovisa Önnerstedt

Beredning Tablå

tabla@stegborgs.se

Leverans

0152-785777

lager@stegborgs.se