VD
Support

Fredrik Stegborg

Ägare/VD

0152-785776

fredrik.stegborg@stegborgs.se

Säljare

Försäljning/Beredning

0152-785740

jonas.mellberg@stegborgs.se

Jonas Mellberg

Per Ferm

Försäljning/Beredning

0152-785742

per.ferm@stegborgs.se

Support

0152-785774

jonnie.olofsson@stegborgs.se

Jonnie Olofsson

Fredrik Karlsson

Support/Utvecklare

0152-785778

fredrik.karlsson@stegborgs.se

Erik Avemo

Support/Utvecklare

0152-785741

erik.avemo@stegborgs.se

Fredrik Stegborg

Beredning

Support

0152-785776

fredrik.stegborg@stegborgs.se

Rasmus Brege

Beredning Skåp

0152-785743

rasmus.brege@stegborgs.se

Teres Johansson

Beredning Kvalite

0152-785779

teres.johansson@stegborgs.se

Lovisa Önnerstedt

Beredning Tablå

tabla@stegborgs.se

Inköp/Ekonomi

Fredrik Stegborg

Jenny Stegborg

Inköp/Leverans

Micke Saikanmäki

Logistik

0152-785775

lager@stegborgs.se

Anders Pihl

Leverans

0152-785777

lager@stegborgs.se

Stegborgs EL-evator AB